Life…

No looking back

Scars can’t be erased 

Questions still remain….
Trying to move

In quicksand

Head up

Seems like no end
Drowning

I can’t swim

My body is weak

Weary with fear

Tired of living 

Against the grain….
Too much 

Too young 

To know 

This pain
Salvation

Redemption

Redirection

Resurrection
Coming alive

I am emerging…
I don’t long for warmth

I don’t long for the green
Salvation

Redemption

Redirection

Resurrection
Possibilities 

Capabilities

Culpabilities

Life still happens

Leave a Reply

