Starving

    Hunger and need

    Wants, desires…
Thirst.

    Quench my deepest parts

    Craving, yearning… Begging. 
My soul.

    A quiet longing becomes a screaming urgency.

    I seek you in n the dead of night, during the high noon sun… Where are you?  
Fill my hunger.  I am famished.

Quell my thirst.  I am parched. 

Take my soul.  I implore you. 

Show me no mercy.

I am yours.
More.

More.

More.

Always more.  

Until there’s nothing left for us to destroy. 

    

Leave a Reply

